On 12 August 2017 the Northwest Territorial Pipeband had its Annual General Meeting.  At the meeting the new Executive for the 2017-2018 year was elected at follows:


President: Brad Heath
Vice President: Kelly Fischer
Pipe Major:  Brad Heath
Pipe Sargeants:   Floyd Adlem and Lorie Crawford
Drum Major:  Kelly Fischer
Secretary:  Angela McDonnell
Treasurer:  Boerney Phillips
Quartermaster:  Jeff Phillips
Public Relations Officer:  Lori Clark


Our sincere thanks to Jeff Phillips for his many years of excellent service as Drum Major and congratulations to Kelly Fischer as she takes on the task!