Members of the NWT Pipe Band pose for a group photo with our instructors following our weekend workshop on Saturday, October 5 and Sunday, October 6, 2019.

Executive 2021-2022


Floyd Adlem
Alex Giroux*
Thea Campbell
Ryan Gordon
Lori Clark Brad Heath
Lorie Crawford Ian Rennie
Colin Eddie Dawna Stuckless
Don Finnamore  

*Denotes junior piper


Karin Clark Boerny Phillips
Kelly Fischer Jeff Phillips
Sue McKinney Mike Tuzyk
Chris Moore Jenn Zhu